Teflon heat shrink tubing

Teflon heat shrink tubing

The heat-shrinkable pipe is mainly used for the insulation protection and pressure relief of the connection welding and the identification of the area covered by the coating, as well as electronic, medical, aviation, military and other aspects.

Product Details

Teflon heat shrink tubing

Product Description:

     Teflon heat shrink tubing is made of high quality PTFE extrusion, with outstanding wear resistance, oil resistance, chemical resistance and high temperature performance. It is suitable for applications where high temperature is required for insulation protection and pressure relief for connection of welds and area identification of covered elements.


Application:

  -80 ℃ - 300 ℃, start the shrink temperature of 280 ℃, suitable for occasions where high temperature requirements, the product is mainly used for connecting the insulation and protection of the welding and the lifting of the identification of components, and electronics, medical, aviation, military etc.


Teflon heat shrink tubing (shrinkage ratio 1.7: 1 ) Specifications:



Teflon heat shrinkable casing characteristics:

Inquiry

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 热缩管材
铁氟龙热缩管

铁氟龙热缩管

铁氟处热缩管主要用于连接焊接处的绝缘保护和压力解除及被覆元件的区识别,以及电子、医疗、航空、军工等方面。

产品详情

铁氟龙热缩管不仅具有普通热缩管所共有的优点,同时还具有含氟聚合物优良特性。铁氟龙热缩管是采用含氟聚合物中最好的聚四氟乙烯制作而成。铁氟龙热缩管优点有:耐高温、耐化学腐蚀、不易被折断、低吸湿性、高温下能快速完全收缩。


产品说明:

铁氟龙热缩管采用优质PTFE材料挤出扩张而成,具有突出的耐磨性能、耐油性能、耐化学腐蚀性能和高温性能。适用于需要高温性的场合,用于连接焊接处的绝缘保护和压力解除及被覆元件的区识别。


铁氟龙热缩管应用:

-80℃--300℃,开始收缩温度280℃,适用于需要高温性的场合,产品主要用于连接焊接处的绝缘保护和压力解除及被覆元件的区识别,以及电子、医疗、航空、军工等方面。


铁氟龙热收缩管(收缩比例1.7:1)规格表:



铁氟龙热收缩套管特性

询盘