You are here: Home > Company Products > Teflon tubing
FEP tube

FEP tube

FEP pipe excellent high temperature, low temperature performance, weather resistance, resistance to oil. Fire or else, the oxygen index is high, non-absorbent, excellent radiation resistance, such as long-term exposure in the atmosphere, the surface and the performance remains basically unchanged ; Excellent dielectric properties, high voltage; excellent corrosion resistance, almost no solvent, in the strong acid Wang water, strong alkali thick light sodium oxide, strong corrosion agent uranium pentafluoride will not corrosion; Good, static friction coefficient is the smallest plastic, self-lubricating performance is excellent, there is a special surface of non-sticky; good tensile strength.

Product Details

Polyfluoroethylene propylene ( FEP , F46 ) casing

Order Code Code:

FEP 0860 0

 

Teflon Specification Size Color Code Color No.C

FEP tube outside diameter

ODID

              

Color code

Nature Nature Black Black   Red Red Other


  Features:


1. FEP tube commonly known as F46 tube, which is by the poly perfluoroethylene propylene resin by adding (or not adding) additives derived from extrusion. Has excellent resistance to high and low temperature, chemical resistance, insulation and non-sticky and so on. FEP tube has excellent chemical inertness, almost no chemical solvent, do not absorb the ordinary acid, even at 200 ℃ for up to a year of contact time.

2. Temperature: -180 ℃ to 180 ℃. At the same time with high transparency, UV, visible light has a good penetration; relative to other plastic has the lowest refractive index.

3. Working pressure: 15kg / cm 2

4. Note: The larger the pipe diameter, the smaller the working pressure.


Product Application :

Aerospace, instrumentation, medical and pharmaceutical, electrical and electronic, post and telecommunications, petrochemical, metallurgical power, household appliances, lighting and lighting. Its main purpose is for the production of pipe and chemical equipment lining, the drum surface and a variety of wires and cables, such as aircraft hook line, booster cable, alarm cable, flat cable and oil well logging cable. The FEP film has been used as a thin coating for solar collectors.

It has similar properties to polytetrafluoroethylene and has good processability for thermoplastics. So it makes up for the lack of PTFE processing difficulties, making it a substitute for polytetrafluoroethylene propylene materials, wire and cable production is widely used in high temperature and high frequency use of electronic equipment transmission wire, electronic computer internal connection Line, aerospace, and its special purpose installation line, oil pump cable and submersible motor winding wire insulation layer.




☆ Teflon casing specifications :


Inquiry

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 铁氟龙管材
FEP管

FEP管

FEP管优良的耐高温、低温性能,耐气候老化性,抗油.耐火不然,氧指数高,不吸水,耐辐射极佳,如长期在大气中暴露,其表面和各项性能基本保持不变;优良的介电性能,耐高电压;优良的耐腐蚀性能,几乎不容于任何溶剂,在强酸王水、强碱浓轻氧化钠、强腐蚀剂五氟化铀中都不会腐蚀;耐磨性好,静摩擦系数是塑料中最小的,自润滑性能优良,有特出的表面不粘性;抗拉强度好。

产品详情

聚全氟乙丙烯(FEP、F46)套管

FEP管订购码Ordering Code:

         FEP           0860             0
铁氟龙管 规格Size 颜色代码Color  No.C
FEP tube  

外径  内径  

O.D.  I.D.  

Color  No.  


FEP管颜色代码 Color No.

0.本色 Nature      6.黑色Black   7.红色 Red   其他.Other 


FEP管特点:

1.FEP管俗称F46管,它是由聚全氟乙丙烯树脂加入(或不加入)添加剂经挤出成型而得。具有优异的耐高低温、耐化学腐蚀性、绝缘性和不粘性等。FEP管有优异的化学惰性,几乎不容任何化工溶剂,不吸收普通的酸碱,即使在200℃下接触长达一年的时间。

2.耐温:-180℃ 到180℃。同时具有高透明度,对紫外线、可见光有很好的穿透性;相对于其他的塑料有最低的折射系数。

3.工作压力:15kg/cm2

4.注意:管径越大,工作压力越小。


FEP管应用

FEP管主要用于航空航天、仪器仪表、医疗制药、电子电器、邮电通讯、石油化工、冶金电力、家用电器、灯饰照明等。其主要的用途是用于制作管和化学设备的内衬、滚筒的面层及各种电线和电缆,如飞机挂钩线、增压电缆、报警电缆、扁形电缆和油井测井电缆。FEP膜已见用作太阳能收集器的薄涂层。

具有与聚四氟乙丙烯相似的特性,又具有热塑性塑料的良好加工性能。因而它弥补了聚四氟乙丙烯加工困难的不足,使其成为代替聚四氟乙丙烯的材料,在电线电缆生产中广泛应用于高温高频下使用的电子设备传输电线、电子计算机内部的连接线、航空宇宙用电线及其特种用途安装线、油泵电缆和潜油电机绕组线的绝缘层。


铁氟龙套管(FEP管)规格表:


询盘